Allan Cup

The Allan Cup is run under the auspices of Dunbartonshire Tenth Province.

The clubs are drawn into 2 sections, where the play each other on a round robin basis.  The top 2 teams from each section progress to the semi-finals.

The winners of the Cup will play the winners of the Claud Allan Medal in a 8-end one off match for the Marshall Trophy.

 

 

Section 1 Fixtures
Date Time Home Rink Score Away Rink
Thursday 26th September 2019 17:30 Helensburgh V Partick
Monday 30th September 2019 19:50 Alma V Duntocher
Thursday 3rd October 2019 17:30 Bearsden Ski Club V Cadder
Thursday 10th October 2019 17:30 Duntocher V Cawder House
Thursday 17th October 2019 18:00 Duntocher V Helensburgh
Monday 21st October 2019 17:30 Alma V Cadder
Thursday 24th October 2019 19:50 Bearsden Ski Club V Cawder House
Thursday 31st October 2019 17:30 Cawder House V Partick
Thursday 7th November 2019 17:30 Alma V Helensburgh
Thursday 7th November 2019 17:30 Partick V Duntocher
Thursday 7th November 2019 20:20 Cadder V Cawder House
Monday 11th November 2019 17:30 Bearsden Ski Club V Partick
Wednesday 13th November 2019 20:20 Alma V Cawder House
Thursday 14th November 2019 20:20 Bearsden Ski Club V Helensburgh
Monday 18th November 2019 18:00 Cadder V Duntocher
Monday 18th November 2019 18:00 Alma V Partick
Thursday 21st November 2019 17:30 Duntocher V Bearsden Ski Club
Thursday 21st November 2019 17:30 Cadder V Helensburgh
Wednesday 27th November 2019 19:50 Alma V Bearsden Ski Club
Thursday 28th November 2019 17:30 Cawder House V Helensburgh
Friday 29th November 2019 17:30 Partick V Cadder


Section 1 Standings
Pos Club Pld Won Lost Drawn Shots F Shots A Shots Up Pts
1 Alma 0 0 0 0 0
2 Bearsden Ski Club 0 0 0 0 0
3 Duntocher 0 0 0 0 0
4 Cawder House 0 0 0 0 0
5 Partick 0 0 0 0 0
6 Cadder 0 0 0 0 0
7 Helensburgh 0 0 0 0 0


Section 2 Fixtures
Date Time Home Rink Score Away Rink
Thursday 26th September 2019 17:30 Nondescripts V Kelvinside Academicals
Monday 30th September 2019 19:50 Glasgow Academicals V Bearsden
Monday 7th October 2019 17:30 Dumbarton V Cardross
Thursday 10th October 2019 17:30 Kelvinside Academicals V Bearsden
Monday 14th October 2019 19:50 Bearsden V Cardross
Thursday 17th October 2019 18:00 Nondescripts V Dumbarton
Monday 21st October 2019 17:30 Glasgow Academicals V Kelvinside Academicals
Thursday 31st October 2019 17:30 Glasgow Academicals V Cardross
Thursday 7th November 2019 20:20 Nondescripts V Bearsden
Monday 11th November 2019 17:30 Dumbarton V Bearsden
Wednesday 13th November 2019 20:20 Dumbarton V Glasgow Academicals
Thursday 14th November 2019 20:20 Kelvinside Academicals V Cardross
Wednesday 27th November 2019 19:50 Nondescripts V Glasgow Academicals
Thursday 28th November 2019 17:30 Dumbarton V Kelvinside Academicals
Friday 29th November 2019 17:30 Nondescripts V Cardross


Section 2 Standings
Pos Club Pld Won Lost Drawn Shots F Shots A Shots Up Pts
1 Dumbarton 0 0 0 0 0
2 Kelvinside Academicals 0 0 0 0 0
3 Bearsden 0 0 0 0 0
4 Cardross 0 0 0 0 0
5 Nondescripts 0 0 0 0 0
6 Glasgow Academicals 0 0 0 0 0




Semi-Finals
Date Time Home Rink Score Away Rink
Wednesday 4th December 2019 19:50 T.B.C. V T.B.C.
Wednesday 4th December 2019 19:50 T.B.C. V T.B.C.




Allan Cup - Final
Date Time Home Rink Score Away Rink
Wednesday 11th December 2019 19:50 T.B.C. V T.B.C.

 

Print