External Competitions

Dumbarton compete in several external competitions run by the Royal Caledonian Curling Club and Dunbartonshire 10th Province.

The schedule for Dumbarton's fixtures in the external competitions, in chronological order are as follows:

External Competitions
Date Time Competition Opposition Result Venue
Mon 7th Oct 19 17:30Allan CupCardross6 - 8
Thu 17th Oct 19 18:00Allan CupNondescripts9 - 8
Sun 27th Oct 19 9:30Denis Kyd QuaichBearsden Ski Club3 - 2
Sun 27th Oct 19 10:35Denis Kyd QuaichBearsden3 - 3
Sun 27th Oct 19 14:20Denis Kyd QuaichKelvinside Academicals2 - 3
Sun 27th Oct 19 15:25Denis Kyd QuaichCadder4 - 5
Mon 11th Nov 19 17:30Allan CupBearsden -
Wed 13th Nov 19 20:20Allan CupGlasgow Academicals -
Thu 28th Nov 19 17:30Allan CupKelvinside Academicals -
Mon 13th Jan 20 19:50Lennox CupDuntocher -
Tue 14th Jan 20 18:00Allan MedalDuntocher -
Mon 20th Jan 20 19:50Lennox CupHelensburgh -
Mon 27th Jan 20 19:50Lennox CupCardross -
Sun 2nd Feb 20 12:30Brownlie ShieldCardross - Greenacres Curling Rink
Sun 2nd Feb 20 12:30Brownlie ShieldCardross - Greenacres Curling Rink
Tue 10th Mar 20 17:30Kirkwood CupCardross -
Tue 10th Mar 20 18:00Kirkwood CupBearsden Ski Club -
Wed 25th Mar 20 17:30Fraser PairsT.B.C. -
Wed 25th Mar 20 20:20Fraser PairsT.B.C. -
Fri 27th Mar 20 17:30Fraser PairsT.B.C. -
Fri 27th Mar 20 19:50Fraser PairsT.B.C. -

All matches will be played at Braehead Curling Rink unless otherwise stated.

Print