Full Ice Schedule

 

The club competes in a number of RCCC, Province (Dunbartonshire 10th Province) and Inter-club competitions.  In addition to those competitions we also run a number of internal club competitions during the year.

The ice schedule of competitions for the current season is below:- 

Full Schedule
Date Time Competition Opposition Result Venue
Sat 28th Sep 19 12:10T.B.C. -
Tue 1st Oct 19 18:00Houston Memorial 2 - 7
Tue 1st Oct 19 18:00Houston Memorial 6 - 4
Mon 7th Oct 19 17:30Allan CupCardross6 - 8
Mon 7th Oct 19 20:20Houston Memorial 3 - 6
Tue 8th Oct 19 18:00Houston Memorial 6 - 7
Tue 15th Oct 19 18:00Houston Memorial 5 - 7
Thu 17th Oct 19 18:00Allan CupNondescripts9 - 8
Tue 22nd Oct 19 20:20Houston Memorial 4 - 9
Sun 27th Oct 19 9:30Denis Kyd QuaichBearsden Ski Club3 - 2
Sun 27th Oct 19 10:35Denis Kyd QuaichBearsden3 - 3
Sun 27th Oct 19 14:20Denis Kyd QuaichKelvinside Academicals2 - 3
Sun 27th Oct 19 15:25Denis Kyd QuaichCadder4 - 5
Tue 29th Oct 19 19:50Miller Cup 11 - 5
Mon 4th Nov 19 17:30Miller Cup 1 - 12
Mon 11th Nov 19 17:30Allan CupBearsden -
Mon 11th Nov 19 20:20Miller Cup -
Mon 11th Nov 19 20:20Miller Cup -
Wed 13th Nov 19 20:20Allan CupGlasgow Academicals -
Tue 19th Nov 19 17:30Miller Cup -
Tue 19th Nov 19 17:30Miller Cup -
Tue 26th Nov 19 18:00T.B.C. -
Tue 26th Nov 19 18:00T.B.C. -
Thu 28th Nov 19 17:30Allan CupKelvinside Academicals -
Tue 3rd Dec 19 18:00T.B.C. -
Tue 3rd Dec 19 18:00T.B.C. -
Tue 10th Dec 19 17:30T.B.C. -
Tue 10th Dec 19 17:30T.B.C. -
Tue 17th Dec 19 18:00T.B.C. -
Tue 7th Jan 20 18:00T.B.C. -
Thu 9th Jan 20 20:20T.B.C. -
Mon 13th Jan 20 19:50Lennox CupDuntocher -
Tue 14th Jan 20 18:00Allan MedalDuntocher -
Mon 20th Jan 20 19:50Lennox CupHelensburgh -
Wed 22nd Jan 20 19:50T.B.C. -
Mon 27th Jan 20 19:50Lennox CupCardross -
Wed 29th Jan 20 18:00T.B.C. -
Sun 2nd Feb 20 12:30Brownlie ShieldCardross - Greenacres Curling Rink
Sun 2nd Feb 20 12:30Brownlie ShieldCardross - Greenacres Curling Rink
Tue 4th Feb 20 20:20T.B.C. -
Tue 11th Feb 20 18:00T.B.C. -
Tue 18th Feb 20 17:30T.B.C. -
Tue 18th Feb 20 17:30T.B.C. -
Tue 25th Feb 20 18:00T.B.C. -
Tue 25th Feb 20 18:00T.B.C. -
Tue 3rd Mar 20 18:00T.B.C. -
Tue 3rd Mar 20 18:00T.B.C. -
Tue 10th Mar 20 17:30Kirkwood CupCardross -
Tue 10th Mar 20 18:00Kirkwood CupBearsden Ski Club -
Wed 11th Mar 20 20:20T.B.C. -
Wed 11th Mar 20 20:20T.B.C. -
Tue 17th Mar 20 20:20T.B.C. -
Tue 17th Mar 20 20:20T.B.C. -
Tue 24th Mar 20 18:00T.B.C. -
Tue 24th Mar 20 18:00T.B.C. -
Wed 25th Mar 20 17:30Fraser PairsT.B.C. -
Wed 25th Mar 20 20:20Fraser PairsT.B.C. -
Fri 27th Mar 20 17:30Fraser PairsT.B.C. -
Fri 27th Mar 20 19:50Fraser PairsT.B.C. -
Sun 29th Mar 20 12:10Dumbarton Closing Bonspiel -
Sun 29th Mar 20 12:10T.B.C. -

All matches will be played at Braehead Curling Rink unless otherwise stated.

Print