Full Ice Schedule

 

The club competes in a number of RCCC, Province (Dunbartonshire 10th Province) and Inter-club competitions.  In addition to those competitions we also run a number of internal club competitions during the year.

The ice schedule of competitions for the current season is below:- 

Full Schedule
Date Time Competition Opposition Result Venue
Thursday 20th September 2018 18:00Dumbarton Opening Bonspiel -
Tuesday 25th September 2018 18:00Houston Memorial 3 - 11
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 18:00Houston Memorial 10 - 8
Thursday 4th October 2018 20:20Allan CupHelensburgh3 - 7
Tuesday 9th October 2018 18:00Houston Memorial 7 - 9
Monday 15th October 2018 19:50Lennox CupCardross3 - 16
Tuesday 16th October 2018 18:00McArthur Trophy 7 - 8
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 20:20McArthur Trophy 6 - 7
Friday 26th October 2018 17:30Allan CupCardross13 - 3
Sunday 28th October 2018 9:30Denis Kyd QuaichCawder House2 - 9
Sunday 28th October 2018 10:30Denis Kyd QuaichBearsden Ski Club2 - 5
Sunday 28th October 2018 14:30Denis Kyd QuaichDuntocher4 - 9
Sunday 28th October 2018 15:30Denis Kyd QuaichCadder1 - 3
Tuesday 30th October 2018 19:50Open Night -
Thursday 1st November 2018 20:20Allan CupGlasgow Academicals12 - 3
Tuesday 6th November 2018 19:50Miller Cup 7 - 4
Thursday 8th November 2018 17:30Allan CupDuntocher8 - 5
Tuesday 13th November 2018 18:00Miller Cup 4 - 12
Friday 16th November 2018 18:00Allan CupKelvinside Academicals4 - 20
Tuesday 20th November 2018 18:00Miller Cup 4 - 8
Thursday 22nd November 2018 18:00Allan CupNondescripts5 - 6
Tuesday 27th November 2018 18:00Miller Cup 3 - 6
Tuesday 4th December 2018 18:00Miller Cup 6 - 9
Tuesday 11th December 2018 19:50Miller Cup 1 - 13
Tuesday 18th December 2018 18:00McArthur Trophy 5 - 5
Tuesday 8th January 2019 18:00Maltman 6 - 9
Monday 14th January 2019 19:50Lennox CupDuntocher5 - 8
Tuesday 15th January 2019 19:50Open Night 0 - 0
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 19:50Brownlie ShieldCardross9 - 4
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 19:50Brownlie ShieldCardross7 - 6
Tuesday 29th January 2019 20:20Maltman 10 - 4
Thursday 31st January 2019 18:00Allan MedalCawder House6 - 8
Sunday 3rd February 2019 10:00Waldie GriffithsSauchie & Bannockburn6 - 2
Tuesday 5th February 2019 20:20Maltman 7 - 6
Monday 11th February 2019 19:50Lennox CupHelensburgh6 - 9
Tuesday 12th February 2019 19:50Open Night 0 - 0
Tuesday 19th February 2019 18:00Strathleven Quaich 6 - 6
Tuesday 26th February 2019 18:00Strathleven Quaich 10 - 2
Tuesday 5th March 2019 17:30Kirkwood CupCawder House6 - 6
Tuesday 5th March 2019 18:00Kirkwood CupAlma8 - 11
Friday 8th March 2019 19:50Strathleven Quaich 5 - 3
Tuesday 12th March 2019 18:00Filshie 3 - 10
Tuesday 19th March 2019 18:00Filshie 7 - 4
Tuesday 26th March 2019 19:50Wright Pairs 4 - 0
Tuesday 26th March 2019 19:50Wright Pairs 0 - 4
Tuesday 26th March 2019 20:15Wright Pairs 3 - 0
Tuesday 26th March 2019 20:15Wright Pairs 4 - 0
Tuesday 26th March 2019 20:40Wright Pairs 1 - 1
Tuesday 26th March 2019 20:40Wright Pairs 3 - 2
Tuesday 26th March 2019 21:05Wright Pairs 3 - 3
Tuesday 26th March 2019 21:05Wright Pairs 1 - 1
Tuesday 26th March 2019 21:30Wright Pairs 4 - 1
Tuesday 26th March 2019 21:30Wright Pairs 1 - 3
Thursday 28th March 2019 19:05Fraser PairsKelvinside Academicals2 - 4
Thursday 28th March 2019 20:10Fraser PairsCawder House1 - 7
Thursday 28th March 2019 21:15Fraser PairsBearsden Ski Club5 - 2
Friday 29th March 2019 17:30Filshie 0 - 0

All matches will be played at Braehead Curling Rink unless otherwise stated.

Print